back to news list
- "There are only 23 countries that are open to Ukrainians. These 23 countries include those countries that require a visa. That is, you can enter, but with a visa. And there are certain quarantine restrictions. That is, you can enter, but you need to follow some rules. " said Kuleba. These countries include: Turkey, Serbia, Albania, Northern Macedonia, Montenegro, Belarus, United Kingdom, United States, Mexico, Egypt, Tunisia, Republic of Korea, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, Burundi, South Sudan, Ethiopia, Somalia, Kenya, Zambia Tanzania, Seychelles.
go to home page
[News] | About our company | Site map | Contacts | Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy
New Logic © 2011- All rights reserved

Google Analytics Alternative